Kristen Stewart Cheated on Robert Pattinson


Image from inwallpapers.blogspot.com

Well I’m not so sure there was ever a ton of fans on Team Bella, but I’m pretty sure Kristen Stewart’s recent betrayal will make sure of that. It’s no secret that the Twilight franchise has done a successful job at molding the actors that play in the Twilight movies to their onscreen characters. Since 2009, Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart have done amazing things for the Twilight fan base by taking their on-screen romance off-screen as well. Unfortunately for the tons of true-love crazy Twilight fans (and the people behind the Twilight movies), apparently Kristen Stewart has been cheating on Robert Pattinson with the married movie director of her latest film, Snow White and the Huntsman. (I know Kristen Stewart is patting herself on the back right now for never having created a Twitter account.)

The only thing that surprised me is that she released a public apology. Because I both completely question her motives and the sincerity behind this public apology because it seems more like a move to save her public image rather than her relationship with Rob, I’ll just paste the statement below and let you all decide how you feel about it:

“I’m deeply sorry for the hurt and embarrassment I’ve caused to those close to me and everyone this has affected. This momentary indiscretion has jeopardized the most important thing in my life, the person I love and respect the most, Rob. I love him, I love him, I’m so sorry.

For people who find it so shocking that she would cheat on Robert Pattinson, let me shed light on a little piece of information that probably makes it easier to believe. And no, I’m not referring to the fact that she’s only capable of displaying one emotion in any role she plays in, indifference.

 Before landing the role of Bella Swan in Twilight, Kristen Stewart had been dating Sky High star, Michael Angarano, for years until she

Image from film.com

abruptly dumped him for Robert Pattinson during the promotion of Twilight and never looked back. Those of us who were aware of this relationship have probably always questioned how real Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson’s relationship was.

What are your thoughts?

Author’s note: I’m not suggesting that Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson’s failing relationship should deter anyone from watching Twilight, that would be silly.

Comments

  1. In my humble opinion Kristen Stewart is more interested in her carreer than a committed relationship! Since I don’t know these people personally and have no clue what her relationship was like I can’t judge her on the premise that she “wanted out”. Nevertheless, I find it silly and childish for any person (famous or not) to publicly declare they have cheated and release an apology statement. It felt as if she wanted to get caught so that Rob would dump her instead of the other way round! I mean have some “balls” girl! Now I dont know anything about the industry and how things work, I’ve heard that “ethics” and Holywood dont go together…I suppose with the things they see, all the fame and bizzarre experiences they accumulate so young it’s hard being “girl next door”. I read someplace that Mr Pattinson is the type of man that wanted a committed relationship and doesnt cheat when he is with a partner. If this is true, then I can totally understand why he must be feeling embarrassed and hurt. If he is this type of person for real, then he ought to reconsider his dating options!!! In any case, Mr Pattinson can actually act so I can see his carreer skyrocketing but to be frank with you, I dont think that Mrs Stewart is going to be as successful…And if you are right that she is in the habit of interchanging boyfriends in order to help her carreer she has just made one of the silliest mistakes; one that she’ll pay dearly. Whether she likes it or not, viewers who cannot distinguish between fictional characters and real people (especially hormonal teenagers) will make sure she pays for this indiscretion one way or another.

  2. Kristen adalah wanita hina dan biadab. Teganya dia berselingkuh dengan pria lainnya sementara si Edward masih setia.

  3. If Kristen did not want to live with, or marry Rob she should’ve told him a long time age. Now it looks like she used him, and took advantage of affections so the TWilight romance would be believable on screen. Is she now using Rupert to advance her position in the business?Learning about directing, trying to meet people with status in Hollywood? She will miss Rob down the road and will suffer for the pain she caused him.

Tell the Truth

