Ex-Panic! at the Disco Member Releases New Music

[Image from pupfresh.com]

Singer Ryan Ross, best known for his work with Panic! at the Disco and The Young Veins, released two new songs on his Soundcloud account early Sunday morning.

The artist released two demo tracks, “Off My Mind”, a driving instrumental tune, and  “Where I Belong”, and the bio on the page reads, “Thanks for waiting. I’m back now.”

Both songs are available for listening here, and can be downloaded by clicking the “buy” link on each song.


  1. Carina Browder says:

    Reblogged this on a work in progress..

Tell the Truth

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: